Click here to go to the main page

Churches in the province of Zeeland (Z) pictorial index

Click on a picture for the page about that church.

Aardenburg:reformed church or St. Bavo Aardenburg: O.L. Vrouwe Hemelvaart (P. Soffers, 1850-1851; N.J.H. van Groenendael, 1924-1925) Biggekerke: reformed church Brouwershaven: Grote of Sint Nicolaaskerk Cadzand: reformed church
Goes: Grote or Maria Magdalenakerk Goes: St. Maria Magdalena (A.A.J. Margry, Jos. Margry and J.M. Snickers, 1905-1908) 's-Gravenpolder: reformed church 's-Heer Abtskerke: reformed church 's-Heer Arendskerke: reformed church
's-Heerenhoek: St. Willibrordus (Th. Asseler, 1873-1874) Hengstdijk: St. Catharina (P.J. van Genk, 1892-1893) Hulst: St. Willibrordus Kapelle: reformed church Kloetinge: reformed church
Koewacht: St. Philippus en Jacobus (W. te Riele, 1921-1922) Koudekerke: reformed church Kruiningen: reformed church Meliskerke: reformed Odulphuskerk Middelburg: Kloosterkerk
Middelburg: Oostkerk (Arent van 's Gravezande, 1647-1667) Middelburg: H.H.. Petrus en Paulus (C.M. van Moorsel, 1949-1951) Nisse: reformed church Oost-Souburg: reformed church Ossenisse: St. Willibrordus (W. te Riele, 1914-1915)
Poortvliet: reformed church or St. Pancratius Ritthem: reformed church Scherpenisse: reformed church Sint Kruis: reformed church Sint Maartensdijk: reformed church or Maartenskerk
Sluis: St. Joannes de Doper (J. Oomen, 1925-1927) Stavenisse: reformed church (H.J. Jesse, 1910-1911) Tholen: reformed church or Onze Lieve Vrouwekerk Veere: Grote kerk or Onze Lieve Vrouwekerk Vlissingen: reformed Jacobskerk
Vlissingen: O.L. Vrouwe Rozenkrans (A.A.J. Margry, 1910-1911) Wemeldinge: reformed church Zoutelande: reformed Catharinakerk

Back to the Archimon main page